Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Dinner At Trinity United Methodist Church.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

GNVC Practice Group

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Gainesville Nonviolent Communication

Game Night

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

Provide Dinner at Ronald McDonald House

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

Friday night dinner at Northwest Grille

Friday, August 23, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

EVERY Friday evening 6pm @ The Light House

Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: The Light House - Friday Meditation Gathering

Sunday Lunch at Jason's Deli.

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

Philosophical self-inquiry meeting

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Gainesville Philosophical Self-Inquiry Group

Friday night dinner at Northwest Grill

Friday, August 30, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

American Legion Dance TBA

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

Gainesville MUFON: TicTacs, Montauk, Philly Experiment: Events connected?

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Florida UFO Research and Investigations

Meet and Greet in the Atrium at Trinity United Methodist

Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: LifeLine Singles

Breakfast at The American Legion

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: LifeLine Singles

Baker County Coffee & Pagan Chat

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Jacksonville Pagan Pride Community

Comparing Traditional and Humanistic Jewish Liturgy

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Gainesville Humanistic Judaism Meetup

NVC 9-Week Series: A Language of Life

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Gainesville Nonviolent Communication

Baker County Coffee & Pagan Chat

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Jacksonville Pagan Pride Community

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active